MEETINGS
   All meetings are held at the Eldorado Community Center,
     N7664 County C in Eldorado unless otherwise noted.


       SPECIAL TOWN BOARD MEETINGS 
                  2nd Tuesday Morning of Every Month at the
                              TOWN GARAGE       
     The Eldorado Town Board will meet at 7:30 AM on the second Tuesday of every
month at the Town Garage, W9218 County N, to discuss road maintenance issues and highway duties to be accomplished on a monthly basis.
      There will be discussion only, concerning road conditions, issues for Mike
Pionke to address and routine maintenance.  No formal motions will be made
unless a Meeting Notice and Agenda are posted in advance.  These meetings
are open to the public.
 
         Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017 Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017
         Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017       Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
         Tuesday, May 9, 2017         Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017
         Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017  Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017
         Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017                      Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
         Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017                       Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017

     
Eldorado Town Board - Monthly Meeting
   Tuesday               May 23, 2017              7:30 PM 

Eldorado Town Board - Special Meeting on Sidewalk Improvements
   Thursday               June 8, 2017              5:00 - 7:00 PM
                   See "New / Minutes" page for details 

Eldorado Town Board - Monthly Meeting
   Tuesday               June 27, 2017              7:30 PM 

Eldorado Plan Commission
    Tuesday               June 29, 2017           7:30 PM