SPECIAL TOWN BOARD MEETINGS  

  2nd Tuesday Morning of Every Month at the
  TOWN GARAGE  

The Eldorado Town Board will meet at 7:30 AM on the second Tuesday of every month at the Town Garage, W9218 County N, to discuss road maintenance issues and highway duties to be accomplished on a monthly basis.

There will be discussion only, concerning road conditions, issues for Mike Pionke to address and routine maintenance. No formal motions will be made unless a Meeting Notice and Agenda are posted in advance. These meetings are open to the public.

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019                   Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019                Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019                Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019                     Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019
Tuesday, Sept 10, 2019               Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019                 Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 






                                             





AGENDA TOWN BOARD MEETING April 22, 2019 @ 7:00PM






Eldorado Plan Commission

April Meeting will be held on:
Tuesday April 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM












Town of Eldorado Plan Commission Meeting
April 9, 2019
7:00 PM
Town Clerk’s Office, Community Center



  Agenda

1.Call to Order
2.Agenda Review
3.Review and approve March 2019 Minutes 
4.Xiong Concept Plan review, N7978 Town Hall Rd
5.Comprehensive Plan Review/Update Chapters 1-
6.Public Input
7.Set next meeting date
8.Adjourn

NOTICE
TOWN OF ELDORADO

  NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a quorum of the Eldorado Town Board will be attending a special meeting, called by the Town Board, on Thursday April 25, 2019 at 8:30AM with Scott Construction. The purpose of this meeting is to evaluate road work to be done in 2019. 
  No other business will be conducted at this meeting.

   
Karen Fontaine, Town Clerk, 
Posted this 22nd day of April 2019.